Reviews

7.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.0
Comfort
7.0
Property location
8.1
Facilities
7.1
Staff
8.5
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Mohamed Amine
    ma

    Review score

    9.6
    15 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fatimzahra
    fr

    Review score

    7.5
    19 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Berka
    se

    Review score

    8.3
    2 March 2018

    Great value for money! Not luxury, but good enough.

    Great staff, very friendly and helpful. The location is great, very near the city centre in a small quiet street.
    Geert in Turkije
    tr

    Review score

    8.8
    7 February 2018

    Feels like coming home.

    From the first step in this hotel: feels like to be home. Personnel friendly, big room, breakfast enough and free tee. Not far away from airport and bus stations. Thanks for all the help. I will come back.
    Azlan
    my

    Review score

    8.3
    4 February 2018

    A simple hotel in city centre

    I was unfortunate when I arrived the hotel and the nearby buildings did not have electrical. The problem was that the hotel did not provide any means of lights. No candle, no emergency light, nothing. I told the receptionist to provide but he could not understand at all and required the hotel manager to speak with me. They provided some candles after lots of talk and arguments, as the night receptionist always wanted to answer back anything that we said even though he did not need to do so. Both receptionist speak very little word of English and it is so difficult. They even are very inexperienced staff. My registration was not so easy as the night receptionist, Mr . Ambia, keep on saying that they did not received money from booking.com on my payment which I had fully paid to booking.com. It was really annoying for him to tell me as it was not my issue and they should solve it themselves. Breakfast is the most basic of basic. I never finished the breakfast. it is on set breakfast, not buffet
    The hotel located just right behind the city centre. It is just a 3 minutes walking to the hustle and bustled of the city. Room is decent but without the mini bar. The room are cleaned everyday. There are many eateries just infront of the hotel and along that line. In fact, food choices nearby the hotel actually are the best in terms of price and taste I had in Adana. There is also a convenient shop just 2 minutes walk from the hotel. From the Train station to the hotel, a taxi cost 15TKL. But if you come from Otogar the taxi will cost 25 TKL to the hotel.There is no lift on the property so you have to walk up your room. MR Zafer, the manager is very kind enough to give me good discount on the room rate when I extended my stay in this hotel.
    Koyun
    tr

    Review score

    6.7
    17 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Erik
    no

    Review score

    8.8
    19 December 2016

    A very centrally situated hotel with very friedly staff

    The staff is very friendly and helpful and will do their uttermost to help you with all your questions and problems. Some of them speak English.
    Maiia
    ru

    Review score

    7.5
    16 November 2016
    It is really hard to find this place by car (maps.me is not correct, a lot of oneways in city, take care!). It is noisy, but at night is better. Smoking a lot in rooms. One of beds was broken.
    Excellent person on reseption, very nice and helpful, and speaking good english. Good parking place. Nice breakfast. Clean. Safe.
    Obai Kurdali
    tr

    Review score

    4.6
    12 November 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brenton
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    26 October 2016

    Great location and value.

    Hot water takes a while to heat up, room and overall hotel could do with a vaccuum, bathroom was a bit worn and weary.
    Great location in a working class area close to all the major sights, surrounded by cheap restaurants, staff are friendly.Great value for the location and facilities.
    sebastian
    lb

    Review score

    10
    8 February 2018
    The staff is really friendly and they will try to help you in anyway they can
    SYED IRFAN ALI SHAH
    pk

    Review score

    10
    27 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.